Program Directors and Additional Board Members

Program Contacts & Board Member

Co-Directors of Boys Youth & Co-Ed Program:

Sonja Korte                                                          sonjakorte18@gmail.com

Director of Girls Youth Program:

OPEN - Email: President@brookfieldlacrosse.org

Co-Directors of Girls High School Program:

Kathleen Blake                                                        k8blake@aol.com

Debbie Zamansky                                                   zamanskyd@yahoo.com

 

Co-Directors of Boys High School Program:

Clare Lange                                                            langes7@sbcglobal.net

Monica Jennaro                                                     mmbjennaro@gmail.com

Additional Board Members:

Kim Prudlow          President                      kim@honeycreekhomes.com

Christine Birt         Vice President/Marketing  cbirthing@hotmail.com

Chris Norton          Treasurer                  treasurer@brookfieldlacrosse.org

Dan Lange              Director of Coaching     northmed@execpc.com