Program Directors and Additional Board Members

Program Contacts & Board Member

Director of Boys Youth & Co-Ed Program:

OPEN - please email president@brookfieldlacrosse.org if you would like to volunteer

Director of Girls Youth Program:

Brooke Knue                                                          knue03@gmail.com

Co-Directors of Girls High School Program:

Brian & Sarah Leatherman                                  4leathermans@gmail.com

Co-Directors of Boys High School Program:

Clare Lange                                                            langes7@sbcglobal.net

Erin Alberte                                                           erin.alberte@talentnavigators.net

Additional Board Members:

Kim Prudlow                  President                                kim@honeycreekhomes.com

Christine Birt                 Vice President/Marketing     cbirthing@hotmail.com

Chris Norton                  Treasurer                                treasurer@brookfieldlacrosse.org

Dan Lange                      Director of Coaching            northmed@execpc.com